• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

attendees

Page history last edited by Jason Burnett 10 years, 1 month ago

 

Name Church/Organization Location Twitter Username

Blog/Website

Travel Details (Arriving in town/leaving times, hotel information, need to carpool, share a room, etc)
Scott Miller Watermark Community Church
Dallas @watermarkgeek watermarkgeeks.com  
Paul Rhoades Watermark Community Church Dallas @paulrhoades

 

 
Andy Johnson Watermark Community Church Dallas @andyjohnson470 www.watermark.org  
Travis Phipps Solerant Dallas, TX @tlphipps    
Joe Nall Chase Oaks Church Plano @joernall  www.chaseoaks.org  
Jonathan Ott Faithbridge Church Spring (Houston) @jsott

www.faithbridge.org

blog.jsott.com

Arriving late Sunday night, leaving early Wednesday morning. Let me know if you want to meet up on Monday! Cell phone 972-839-1121
Jim Rogers Park Cities Presbyterian Dallas, TX   www.pcpc.org  
James Krueger Advanced Church Technology Systems (ACTS) Group Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex  
www.actsgroup.net   
J. Scott Allen The Village Church Flower Mound, TX   www.thevillagechurch.net
 
Jeremy Brown        
Chris Davidson St. Luke's UMC Houston, TX   www.chrisdavidson.me  
Brian Clark Hill Country Bible Church NW Austin, TX   hcbc.org
 
Jason Evans Real Life Fellowship Corpus Christi, TX   reallifefellowship.org
 
Matthew Moore The Austin Stone Austin, TX   austinstone.org
 
Doug Drinka The Austin Stone Austin, TX   austinstone.org
 
Marvin Kuers First Presbyterian Church of Dallas Dallas, TX   firstpresdallas.org
 
Chris Green Solerant Dallas, TX @cgreentx  solerant.com
Arriving very late Sunday Night.  Rolling out Wednesday morning.  Staying at Homewood Suites Park Central. 
Ben Jordan Bigbadcollab Dallas, TX @benjordan bigbadcollab.com  
Mark Newton Bigbadcollab Dallas, TX @marksnewton bigbadcollab.com  
Barry McClure Bent Tree Bible Fellowship Carrollton, TX   btbf.org  
Nick McCarthy Lovers Lane UMC Dallas, TX   llumc.org  
Joel Dittmer Prince of Peace Lutheran     princeofpeace.org  
Tim Pigue Oak Hills Church San Antonio, TX   oakhillschurchsa.org  
James Winkler Christ Chapel Bible Church Fort Worth, TX   christchapelbc.org  
Trey Giordano Bannockburn Baptist Church Austin, TX @treygiordano bbcfamily.com  
Jason Burnett The Branch Dallas, TX @jburnettonline thebranch.org  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.